Skip to content

Training and Education

2019 June 24
Do you know that the development of language in children occurs in 4 stages? These are babbling stage, single-word stage, two-word stage, and multi-word stage.
If you are interested in learning more about this, take a look of the courses that Little Ones Training and Education has on offer for you!
Don’t miss this incredible offer, which we bring you in partnership with Little Ones Training and Education!  20% off using the CODE: nannyjob.
To learn more about the courses, please visit:

Leave a Reply

Note: You may use basic HTML in your comments. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS