23/06/2022 Parent
Nanny (Special needs)
Hi,
We are very energetic and always busy family of 4 + the dog. Our daughter is 9 years old and loves singing, dancing an swimming. Amelie is wheelchair bound but we have fully accessible house and a van. Her older brother is 11 years old and loves sport, especially football. We would be looking for vigorous and enthusiastic person, who is willing to look after both of the kids, for about half of the week cooking fresh meals. Sometimes drop offs and school pick ups(30 min drive). It would be great if you could speak French, Spanish or Polish to help our kids with practicing their language skills.
We have a big and spacious house in the country side and a spare room for a nanny/career. However we are open minded if you want to or not live with us in the house. Hourly rate will be higher if you won't live in. We would like to employ as soon as possibly, however we have booked already some summer holidays but again can talk about more details at the later stage.
Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions.
We are very flexible with any of your requests.
Source Parent
Contact Mrs Magdalena L Davy
Region North East England
Area Northumberland
Location Stocksfield
Start date As soon as possible
Salary a minimum of £12 per hour
Hours full time
Qualifications required n/a
DBS checked Not specified
Required language English
Experience required yes
Driving license required Yes
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Either