06/08/2022 Parent
Rotananny
We are a family of 3, living in St Johns Wood, looking for a 24/7 live-in nanny working on a rota basis (one week on and one week off) for a 2-and-a-half-year-old cheeky, independent boy who just loves nature, music and reading.

Job Particulars:
• Minimum 8 years of experience including developmental work
• Experienced in both proxy parenting and being amongst family
• Discreet: comfortable to be in own room in evenings
• High standard of hygiene and tidiness
• Up to date on vaccinations
• Good cook and willing to learn and adapt to dietary requirements
• Vegetarian at work
• Confidence with administering medication
• Ability to do basic calculations
• Comfortable to travel (never for very extended periods)
• Proactive in helping keep house tidy
• Fit and active
• Contactable whenever at work
• Ability to drive OR use public transport (including to work)

We are looking for a down to earth nanny who is flexible, loving but also firm. Their role will include nursery pick up and drop off, meal preparation, medical regime management, organising and attending playdates, working on developmental milestones, keeping nursery tidy, itineraries, school projects etc.

We are very open to guidance but would like a nanny who is ultimately able to adapt to our objectives. Being organised, energetic and enthusiastic are key to success. Welcome someone who speaks another language/plays an instrument.

Location: London, NW8 (flat, no pets, non-smokers, vegetarian)
Accommodation: private room with ensuite bathroom
Start date: June
Source Parent
Contact Natasha/ Mehnaz
Region London
Area Greater London
Location St Johns Wood
Start date As soon as possible
Salary £50,000 - £60,000
Hours 24/7, 1 week on 1 week off
Qualifications required Not specified
DBS checked Required
Required language English
Experience required 8+ years
Driving license required Yes
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Live in