14/05/2022 Parent
Nanny
I’m looking for a full time nanny to join us by September this year, ideally spending July with us training (as we will be away most of August). The role is live-out and we require 7am to 7pm, plus babysitting from time to time.

The role would entail sole charge of boy/girl twins who turn 1 in October, and a four year old boy who starts school in September, so he will require pick ups from school and after school clubs, and sometimes being taken to school in the mornings.

My son is trilingual as at home we speak Spanish (me) and Italian (my husband) to him. We want the same for our twins so ideally we would like to work with someone from Spain or Latin America or Italy.

We have a cleaner but some housework will be required - mainly keeping things generally tidy and doing laundry for the kids.

My husband works mainly from home and I work a combination of both. We live in Wandsworth close to Tooting Bec tube. It’s very well connected.

We would ideally like someone with experience of caring for twins or multiple children and must have baby experience! Ideally can drive though most things are close by.

We would like someone who can commit at least to a year - when the twins are two we might put them in nursery a couple of days a week.

We look forward to hearing from anyone who is interested and will start interviewing in April.
Source Parent
Contact Gabriela
Region London
Area Greater London
Location Wandsworth
Start date 01/7/2022
Salary Competitive
Hours 7-7, M-F
Qualifications required Yes
DBS checked Required
Required language Spanish
Experience required Yes
Driving license required No
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Live out