15/09/2021 Parent
Nanny
We are a friendly Anglo-Italian family based in Stroud Green, London looking for a nanny (live in or out – as nanny prefers) to start September 2021

We have two happy outgoing daughters of 6 1/2 and 3 1/2 years. Attending school/nursery (3 minutes walk away) in September so looking ideally for wrap around care, preparing the kids for school and dropping off, school pick up and after school care, but we are flexible and willing to consider 40hours or more contracts.

We live in a four bedroom house within walking distance from Finsbury Park and Crouch end, hence with great transport links into central London, usually takes about 15-20 minutes. The area boasts lots of local parks and great activities for kids.

We have a cleaner that comes once a week but we would like help with the children's laundry, keeping things tidy and preparing and tidying up after the kid’s meals. We are looking for someone who is caring, warm, and reliable.

We would mainly need help Monday-Friday with the odd exception to accommodate any parents’ work travel or an occasional night of babysitting if possible - but not necessary.
Source Parent
Contact laura bellingham
Region London
Area Greater London
Location London
Start date Immediately
Salary to be discussed with nanny
Hours 40hours
Qualifications required Not specified
DBS checked Required
Required language Not specified
Experience required at least a year
Driving license required No
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Either