22/11/2020 Parent
Nanny
We are looking for a loving granny or mature nanny (40 plus) who would like to become a long-term part of our family. You would be live-in with us and we provide a nice and private bedroom with an en-suite bathroom. You should be native English-speaking and teach our children the beauty of the English language through play, reading books and go for explorations in the park. We are a German family and live in a beautiful spacious home near Hyde Park. We have a two-year-old very inquisitive and active toddler boy and are expecting another boy in the new year. There are also two loving and doggish behaving cats in the household hence you should like pets since they are most likely to try to cuddle up with you. My husband and I are very attached to our children and we spend a lot of time with them, hence we are looking for someone more mature who would enjoy being part of a family and enjoy taking the pressure off a little bit from everyday life to juggle a toddler and a newborn. We spend a lot of time in the countryside and in mountains during the autumn and winter season and it would be nice if you would enjoy traveling with us. We are very COVID cautious and only travel as safely as we can to private homes (we don't stay anymore in hotels or resorts). You could start as soon as possible but it is more important for us to find a loving and sweet nanny who trustfully would like to live with a family long-term and enjoy being part of a family.
Source Parent
Contact Carolin
Region London
Area Greater London
Location London
Start date flexible
Salary 500 - 650 net per week depending on experience
Hours flexible
Qualifications required Not specified
DBS checked Not specified
Required language English
Experience required Not specified
Driving license required No
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Live in