14/08/2019 Parent
Nanny
We are looking for a full time nanny to look after our 3 children, the eldest is almost 5 and our twins are 2.5. This position is sole charge. The working hours are 50 hours per week, Monday to Friday (probably 3 longer days 7.30 am to 6.30 pm and 2 shorter days, 8.30 am to 5 pm - on the two shorter days, either my husband or I will be working from home). A car driver is not essential, although preferable. We are relocating from London to Limpsfield (Surrey / Kent borders). The town of Oxted in a 10 minute walk away and there seems to be a good nanny network in the area with lots going on for children.

The boys are all happy, kind and adventurous. Our eldest starts in reception class from September. We are looking for a reliable and responsible nanny who will be expected to do the school drop offs and pickups (the school is a 5 min walk away in the village), and any after school activities, organise play dates and to conduct the normal nursery duties. Overall, we are looking for a nanny with a sense of fun and who can help settle the boys into their new area and their new home. We have worked with the same nanny for the last 4 years but for personal reasons, she is unable to relocate.

This can either be a live in or live out role. Please note it is full time only, to include term time.
Source Parent
Contact Anita
Region South East (Excluding London)
Area Surrey
Location Oxted
Start date 01/10/2019
Salary Competitive, depending on experience
Hours 50 hours per week
Qualifications required Not specified
DBS checked Required
Required language Not specified
Experience required Nanny experience essential
Driving license required Yes
Employment type Full time
Duration Permanent
Live in / out Either